Subscribe to IIPM



Join hundreds of your colleagues in industry with a membership of the IIPM. Benefits of membership include free CPD events held throughout the year, an invitation to our annual conference at no cost, and networking opportunities at our annual golf and dinner events.

Membership of the Institute is awarded at 3 Levels: 

Membership (MIIPM) is awarded on application with evidence attached of completion of  exams as set out on the MIIPM application form. This designation deems the holder to be considered competent in 3 key areas – Pensions, Life Assurance, & Savings & Investments and meeting Minimium Comptency as set out by Central Bank
Read more

Associateship (AIIPM) is also awarded on application with evidence of exams taken. This designation is ideal for those seeking a Senior Consultancy or Advisory Role in the Pensions Industry.
Read more

Fellowship (FIIPM) is the highest level of Membership offered by the Institute. This designation is awarded by application and attestion according to the rules and guidelines of the Institute. 
Read more


Membership and Course Pathway